BAFTA Games – Amelia Tyler

Posted on April 10, 2024 at 10:47 am

Everyone at Harvey Voices HQ is wishing Amelia Tyler and all of the nominees the best of success at this year’s BAFTA Games Awards!
Amelia is nominated for PERFORMER IN A LEADING ROLE as Narrator in Baldur’s Gate 3. She’s already a winner in our eyes!

The 20th BAFTA Games Awards, celebrate the very best games of 2023 and the talent who made them they will take place on Thursday 11 April, live on major social and

streaming platforms around the world at 19.00 BST / 14.00 ET / 11.00 PT.

To watch the awards CLICK HERE 

For more information or to book Amelia for your next voiceover project email: emma@harveyvoices.co.uk


Categories: Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

No comments yet. You should be kind and add one!

Our apologies, you must be logged in to post a comment.